New look at Squadron Sinister #1

Absolute evil is returning to the Warzones with a brand-new look at Marvel’s Squadron Sinister #1, hitting shelves this June.


From writer Marc Guggenheim and artist Carlos Pacheco comes the all-new exploits of Squadron Sinister, made up of Hyperion, Nighthawk, Whizzer, Doctor Spectrum and Warrior Woman. Together, they make the most fearsome team of villains that Battleworld has ever seen. Lording over Utopolis, they dispense cruel justice to anyone that wrongs them, but is total control over Utopolis enough to sate their desire for power?


Threats from both within and outside the team seek to destroy everything that Hyperion and his team have built for themselves, such as rulers from other domains of Battleworld mobilizing against them, and whispers and lies from within the Squadron threaten to tear the team apart.

These kind of seeds sown will bear bitter fruit for the Marvel Universe, as Squadron Sinister have become the evil against which every evil in Battleworld is measured!

Squadron Sinister #1 will be in comic book shops on June 10th, 2015.


New look at Squadron Sinister #1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s